CADC Programs and Services

Central Arkansas Development Council is a non-profit community action agency in the state of Arkansas and has been in operation since 1965. Currently CADC covers 19 counties in Arkansas: Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Lonoke, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Pike, Pulaski, Saline, Sevier and Union.
Offices by County